4340 N Eagle Rock Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90041
  • $1,240,900

    Price
  • 2

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,551

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm

About the Listing CR-115518 - CR-449849

A rare opportunity in red-hot Eagle Rock. This spacious, newly-built home includes a commercial storefront on a popular street; live and work with zero commute, or realize income potential with one or both units. The light-filled upstairs residence impresses with an open kitchen, center island, stainless appliances by Bosch, and den/office. Dual Master Suites have walk-in closets; the private rooftop deck provides gorgeous views. On the ground level a corner-unit commercial space with separate entrance fe

Listing Highlights for 4340 N Eagle Rock Boulevard

Status Active
Days on Site 5
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 18414230
Year Built
Total Square Footage 2,551
Lot/Acreage 0.04
County Los Angeles
HOA Dues 150

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 2 Half
  • Appliances: Dishwasher
  • Air Cond: Central Forced Air,Zoned Area(s)
  • Heating: Zoned Areas,Floor Furnace
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor: Carpet,Wood
  • Basement:
  • Other:
  • Water: ,

Exterior Details

  • Garage Capacity: N/A
  • Roof:
  • Others:
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

4340 N Eagle Rock Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 90041

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of NON LISTED AGENT, NON LISTED OFFICE

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back